CARLSBERG DUGOUT

Starting at ₹23,999/-

A bright and social sports bar concourse, The Carlsberg Dugout celebrates Liverpool FC's creativity on the pitch, whisking fans from the terraces to the sidelines for some of the club’s most iconic moments.

Package Includes:

  • Seating in the wing sections of middle tier Main Stand
  • A vibrant mix of complimentary street food stalls (available up to kick-off)
  • Half-Time refreshments ((beer/house wine/soft drink)
  • Visit from a former Liverpool player
  • Copy of the Matchday Programme

BOOT ROOM RESTAURANT

Starting at ₹24,399/-

This ideal family package includes a pre-game visit to the club’s museum with the Boot Room Restaurant located right next door in the famous Kop Stand.

Package Includes:

  • Match ticket in the Upper Anfield Road Stand (Block 225)*
  • Pre-match access to The Liverpool FC Story museum
  • Three-course set meal (menu varies for early kick-off)
  • Return to the Boot Room Restaurant after the match for tea, coffee and refreshments
  • Visit from a former LFC player
  • Complimentary matchday programme
  • Cash bar
  • Satellite TV broadcasting the LFCTV channel and match highlights
  • Free Wifi
  • One St Domingo car park pass included for every four seats booked

*Seats in the Upper Anfield Road Stand are accessed via stairs with no lifts available.


1892 LOUNGE

Starting at ₹43,999/-

Following the story of the Main Stand from inception to its current redevelopment, the experience of the 1892 Lounge offers the best of Anfield's rich heritage and the club's international future.

Guests attending this vibrant space can expect an excellent four-course menu and exceptional matchday experience.

Package Includes:

  • Seating in the Main Stand next to the Directors' Box in the Lower Tier
  • Welcome drink on arrival
  • Four-course meal
  • Visit from a former Liverpool player
  • Match Day Gift

2018/19 Fixtures


Day & Date Away team
Sunday - August 12, 2018 Manchester City
Saturday - August 25, 2018 West Ham United
Sunday - September 23, 2018 Everton
Saturday - September 29, 2018 Watford FC
Monday - October 23, 2018 Leicester City
Saturday - November 3, 2018 Liverpool
Saturday - November 10, 2018 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday - December 1, 2018 Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday - December 8, 2018 Huddersfield Town
Saturday - December 22, 2018 Burnley FC
Tuesday - January 1, 2019 Fulham
Saturday - January 19, 2019 Chelsea
Tuesday - January 30, 2019 Cardiff City
Saturday - February 23, 2019 Southampton
Tuesday - February 27, 2019 AFC Bournemouth
Saturday - March 9, 2019 Manchester United
Saturday - March 30, 2019 Newcastle United
Saturday - April 20, 2019 Crystal Palace
Saturday - May 4, 2019 Brighton & Hove Albion FC

Contact Us

Let's Talk

+91-9538335400

Locate Us

143, 10th Cross, Indiranagar 1st Stage, Bangalore - 560038
Send