LEGENDS

Starting at ₹17,999/-

Welcome to Legends, where you can enjoy stunning panoramic views of the pitch and soak up the matchday atmosphere whilst mingling with former City players.

This is the only suite situated in the heart of the action, behind the goal next to the away fans, making it the most spirited atmosphere in which to watch the game.

Package Includes:

  • Premium, Level 2 padded seating in the South Stand, located behind the goal
  • Panoramic views of the pitch from your private table
  • Three-course chef’s buffet with cash bar
  • Compere entertainment from famous Manchester City faces
  • Complimentary matchday programme
  • Betting facilities

CITIZENS

Starting at ₹20,999/-

Citizens is a warm and comfortable suite with a family-friendly feel. Cosy and relaxed, Citizens is the perfect place to share stories, laugh, eat well and enjoy a drink with like-minded City fans. Fill your boots with a generous and hearty meal, complemented by a wide variety of mouth-watering cakes and desserts.

Package Includes:

  • Premium, Level 2 padded seating in the East Stand, in a prime half-way line location
  • Three-course carvery meal with cash bar
  • Compere entertainment from famous Manchester City faces
  • Complimentary matchday programme
  • Betting facilities

2018/19 Fixtures


Day & Date Away team
Sunday - August 19, 2018 Huddersfield Town
Saturday - September 1, 2018 Newcastle United
Saturday - September 15, 2018 Fulham
Saturday - September 29, 2018 Brighton & Hove Albion FC
Saturday - October 20, 2018 Burnley FC
Saturday - November 3, 2018 Southampton
Sunday - November 11, 2018 Manchester United
Saturday - December 1, 2018 AFC Bournemouth
Saturday - December 15, 2018 Everton
Saturday - December 22, 2018 Crystal Palace
Tuesday - January 1, 2019 Liverpool
Saturday - January 12, 2019 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday - February 2, 2019 Arsenal
Saturday - February 9, 2019 Chelsea
Wednesday - February 28, 2019 West Ham United
Saturday - March 9, 2019 Watford FC
Saturday - Apilr 6, 2019 Cardiff City
Saturday - April 20, 2019 Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday - May 4, 2019 Leicester City

Contact Us

Let's Talk

+91-9538335400

Locate Us

143, 10th Cross, Indiranagar 1st Stage, Bangalore - 560038
Send