India Tour of Australia

Team India will usher in 2019 with a two-month long tour of Australia, comprising of three T20 Internationals, four Test matches and three One Day Internationals, starting November 21.

Sportytrip can help you and your clients with the most amazing experiences to fill your day, from dawn till after dark in Australia.

Connect with us to curate your sporting experience down under.

Packages starting from ₹23,049/-

T20I Series

Match Date Venue
1st T20I November 21 The Gabba, Brisbane
2nd T20I November 23 Melbourne Cricket Ground
3rd T20I November 25 Sydney Cricket Ground

Test Series

Match Date Venue
1st Test December 06-10 Adelaide Oval
2nd Test December 14-18 Perth Stadium
3rd Test December 26-30 Melbourne Cricket Ground
4th Test January 03-07 Sydney Cricket Ground

One Day International Series

Match Date Venue
1st ODI January 12 Sydney Cricket Ground
2nd ODI January 15 Adelaide Oval
3rd ODI January 18 Melbourne Cricket Ground

Contact Us

Let's Talk


Locate Us

143, 10th Cross, Indiranagar 1st Stage, Bangalore - 560038